top of page
Stay In The Know:
My Pick:

Interactive Media

My classes in school are based around my major, Ineractive Media. The course focuses on specific commercial, industial, and entertainment needs. Below you can find some of the projects our class has worked on.

The Image to the left is my logo! We worked on these as a class last year, and everyone got creative trying to put together an image that somehow represents who they are!

Below are my projects from junior year (so far)! I have worked on two different videos. One focuses on stop motion animation. My stop motion film is about a concert gone wrong, give it a look! My other video is about a career as a costume designer. My sister stars in that video! I had a lot of fun filming it.

Below my videos are some of my morphing projects! We worked on these with the program WinMorph. Although I had a few technical difficulties working with the program, it was really cool to see the pictures gradually transform into each other!


Junior Year

bottom of page